Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Herd Impunity

FRIDAY WFH Day #52

Started work early, took a mid-morning break and went for a run up to the moor. It was cool and breezy. 

I cut across the fields and came across a big bull (extra) and this herd of cattle. They were ignoring all social distancing rules and blocking the footpath. I had to shoo the main herd away. They ran off  apart from one bullock which ignored my waving arms and shouting and relentlessly stood its ground. Once I had managed to get through the stile and on the other side of the wire fence I managed to get this shot.

I covered the 6 km in 32m 19s

Worked all afternoon, watched the solitary Matt on the Hancock's Half Hour government briefing at 5pm and then had a short walk round the block before dinner.

12, 233 steps so far

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.