Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Different Profile

THURSDAY WFH Day #51

It's getting on for three months since I last set foot in the office.

I've always worn a suit or a jacket and for work and was one of the few oldies to still wear a tie. The last 12 weeks have however put an end to that tradition and I now usually work from home in a t-shirt. To reflect the change I have updated the profile picture on my work account.

Feeling much better today. I managed 7.5 km on the treadmill and a session on the rowing machine before I snapped one of the bolts - which I have now replaced.

I cooked a vegetarian sausage, chestnut and butterbean cassoulet  for dinner with a strange breadcrumb, olive oil, parsley and smoked paprika topping [Ainsley Harriot Mediterranean Cookbook].

11,236 steps

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.