Marching Rabbits

The weather has changed quite dramatically. Much colder and also some rain.

I spent most of the day, tidying up the studio, whilst looking for a paper survey document which has been misplaced. It is also a good time to shred papers of a sensitive nature and to recycle other papers.

I am amazed how paper accumulates. Does it breed? I sometimes wonder.

I came across the two rabbits that feature as today’s Blipfoto.
They are German, about 3 cm x 5 cm, and they had become hidden under a sheet of the paper.

They are fun.

Emil, the Letterman came back to finish the lettering on the now capless gate column and we are both pretty pleased with the result.

Both gateways are now finished and all that remains is the lettering at the vestry door.

Pat and I are deeply disturbed at the news from America, as expressed by her relatives and friends.

I know that there is a considerable concern and worry in the Blipfoto community.

Can we all stay safe?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.