Day 74 - Friday

Today started with the Friday Business Banter and then at 10 am I was meeting Angela online.
The did a session with me to remove my money blocks.
It was interesting!
It was hypnosis, but different to what people tried on me before and i think I did get a bit in the right state and there was even a helper coming to me, although I expected that will not work at all. My helper is a bear!! A big brown bear! No clue where that was coming from, as I do not have any relationships with bears and was not thinking about them too.
So it must have worked in some way!!
So let's see!
In the afternoon I was trying to catch up with my tasks - I am terribly behind and I am not faffing!!!!
Neil and I went for a walk to the shops and he cooked his amazing fish pie for our late dinner.

Blipping a few of the botanics.
It was not that cold today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.