Day 75 - Lockdown Portraits in JordanHill

I was having a lie in today and then tried to further catch up.

We took the car to Jordanhill where my doorstep shoot was scheduled for 3 pm. It is only 3 miles, but we wanted to do a shop too.

What a lovely family this was.
We shot in front of the door and in the garden.
I think I spent more than 20 min with them, as they were so nice.

Then Neil and I braved Aldi and Morissons for a bigger shopping.
It was nice to see a different supermarket for a change.

Also Alison is back and i got her shopping list in the morning.
Back home I walked to Ali with her shopping and we sat in front of her house for a chat.
It was nice to see her and catch up!

Back home I started editing the shoot, then we prepared dinner and had food.
Then crashed.

This is one of the McAvenues .... unusual name !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.