Rainbow Tulips

Blustery with squally showers. Basil and I  managed to avoid them on our walk by standing in the lee of trees and fences. 

These tulips are so lovely especially because there's such a variety of colour. I bought them at Tesco last Wednesday morning, along with pink peonies and gypsophilia.

I began chatting online with an acquaintance who was once in Oman and is now working in Vietnam where they seem to have controlled the coronavirus outbreak much better. She's thinking of moving to Mellilla, a Spanish enclave on the north coast of Morocco. What did I think?

I sent her a link to all my photos of Morocco on Flickr plus the link to my book on Blurb.

I'm currently half listening to Paul Gallagher talking via Zoom on The Foundation of the Photograph. I like the way that he's being practical and giving a valuable how-to on how to adjust a photo in ACR/Lightroom.

Well, he was essentially repeating what he's done with videos on the Aspect2i website. No problem. I can always go there and remind myself. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.