Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2004. Scruffy

This is Scruffy, a 13 year old labradoodle and he is quite possibly the most laid back pooch I have ever met....I met him with his people out on a walk this morning and he just looked such a cutie.  They told me they had no idea he was going to be this big when they got him and apart from a bit of arthritis in his legs, he is doing really well for 13 years old for such a big dog.
He just has the most incredible facial expression...i absolutely fell in love with him...

A quiet day today, not doing much, housework this morning then lunch and relaxing this afternoon.  I lost another 2lbs today so I’m quite chuffed with myself as I’m almost back down to my pre-January weight now...only a few more pounds to go before that and then on to the long haul for the last two stone...slowly getting there.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.