Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Unwound

At the start of the year I was making a granny stripe blanket as well as the square one. This one was using a lot of wool and getting too big, so Mr T has unsullied it all and I can reuse the wool for my square one!

I have annotated the colours by name and their corresponding temperature  range. 

Today we were due to go to Llanelli for 10 nights but that is not to be. 

You might have seen Bristol on the news today, and some vandalism. This is a really good Article about Colston and interesting that it wasn’t just black people he treated badly, and compared to other slave traders he actually put money into Bristol. It is not nice seeing the city as headline news, and distracts from the real issue.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.