Pants!*

That's what this shot is! It was taken last night, after midnight (Though my camera argued due to not having had its time realigned when the clocks last changed!) In the glow of a few ciders I thought it was OK but in the cold light of day I'd have to beg to differ! Still, it is all I have so it will have to do! 

Had a lie-in this morning, and a pretty lazy day. It is so cold! Where has summer gone? I wanted to stay under the throw on the sofa, watch rugby and do emails! We did drag ourselves to Lidl and stand in a long queue in the drizzle to get in - worth it as they had some chilli cheese focaccia this week!

Soon we will watch another movie, do more emails and hopefully play a bit of Simon's Cat if there is time!

* It is actually the moon - not literally "pants", other than in quality! In case anyone was in any doubt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.