Pink Valerian

grows anywhere! Even on the reinforced sides of the River Witham. Despite the man-made sides it is part of the Witham and not a canal! I do love to see plants growing where they shouldn't!

I have not felt like doing much today, but I made myself clean the bathroom thoroughly, and I went to town to get Jae some things from Savers. 

More shops seem to be opening each time I go into town. There's a cafe open too for eat-in customers - I didn't think they were allowed yet... It wasn't one I used before, and I didn't today! Most shops will be open within a week or so, though I doubt you will be able to look round and browse. You'll have to know what you want, get it and go. Things won't be the same as they used to be for a long time to come - not necessarily a bad thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.