OverThere

By ClairOverThere

Learning

Flower photography course. Lesson 1. Lots left to learn!

Caught up with last weekend's pictures but have another big blip gap this week. It's annoyingly difficult to get back into the habit when you miss a day or two... 

Another odd week. Gaël off work, Tess and Oliver off school, Lou only at school on Thursday and Friday, very little work for me... no longer under lockdown but not inclined to go anywhere and not used to having no deadlines and nowhere to be! I'm definitely repeating myself now, but it's good for the garden ... after getting ahead with all the usual spring jobs, we're now starting on all those little "if I had time, I'd do that" kinda projects.
A real luxury having so much time, but other kinds of luxuries will be another matter if we continue to have so much time off work...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.