Jaybay

By Jaybay

So loud

I was listening to him while in the bedroom and then popped out to the garden to enjoy some more and watch him flying between the tree and next doors chimney.
Quick walk when I got up as it was raining heavily and the pup doesn’t seem to like walking in the rain, never had that with my last dog. We went out later for a long walk and hubby came with us, which was nice. We happened to bump into our daughter and I almost forgot about distance and headed towards her until she said stop, can’t believe I did that.
Can’t believe I put the heating back up yesterday as I was cold, turned it down today.
I have decided to try getting some old specs reglazed with my latest prescription as I prefer my old frames so will be interesting to see how long it takes and how well it works.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.