Day 77 Watching me watching you!

Another day of stormy skies and frequent heavy rain showers.  The garden is already greening up though and showing the benefits.  My neighbour Zeus09smum has been lucky enough to have some lesser spotted woodpeckers come and visit her garden and stay long enough for her to photograph them.  They did briefly fly into our garden but weren't having me take their picture.  as soon as I approached the window and touched my camera they were off.  Not so this grey squirrel.  The squirrel's tactic is to stay as still as possible in the hope that I will not realise he is there , perfect to get a reasonable shot albeit one taken through glass.
There has been no Daily Briefing from 10 Downing Street, neither today nor yesterday.  Apparently we will only have them 5 days a week from now on.  There was plenty of news coverage of the protest  marches against racism, happening in London and other parts of the UK too.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.