A Day In The Life

By Irish59

Eagles & Ospreys & Ducks, Oh, My!

What a day it’s been! We started with a breakfast picnic at the River, and while there spotted an Eagle in a tree on the other side. It soon left its perch and dived feet first in to the river to catch a fish • An osprey also flew overhead as it headed towards Cobbossee Stream • We then drove north a few miles to another spot to find a Mallard Duck tending to her nine ducklings. Precious • We’re going to end our day with Take-out. My Mrs. suggested it to celebrate my 100th blip! How can I say no to that? • Here’s a shoutout to my Mama Blip justbe for introducing me to this wonderfully supportive and friendly community. Thank you all for making me feel so welcome • Here’s to the next 100!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.