5 + 2 = ?

I tried to to practice with Teba some maths within the number space10. We did several things, used a game at the mobile and handcrafted  a leporello for the vocational school. We even tried to count with bars in an egg box...
No, she didn't earn the bars ;-)
Obviously she has forgotten everything what they practiced during 12 years in school. She also should  sand and paint a lot of game pieces for a wooden "Connect four" , her new work from work.
Let's say so: we had already better days...

Then the tax office asked again for ancient data and documents. The contract to buy a piece of land that my grandfather bought in 1930 and that my father inherited in 1941. A certificate of inheritance from 1941 or a certificate that my grandpa died in 1941. When exactly my father built the house on this property. The day, not the year! Hey, it was mostly a self made house in almost 2 years. And all of this for a community of heirs that stopped to exist 2 years ago, for a legacy, that has long and finally been paid tax and for income notices from 2016 to 2018 that have been processed by this tax office since a long time.
This drives me crazy. Now I dig through old files and try to find documents that probably don't exist anymore. Rant over ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.