Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Bee Orchids

Decided to take a walk during the late afternoon and met a guy who lives in out village who is also into photography.  He asked if I had seen the Bee Orchids and I had to admit that I hadn't this year.  I think I had seen where they would be popping up.  the leaves are quite distinctive compared to some of the others in the area.  There they were, but more than last year we had a few to choose from.  I am delighted they are back as they were mowed down last year so I never got to see them.

Came home to a beautifully cooked cod loin that had been marinated in lemongrass and turmeric.  It sounds weird but it was delicious and had been beautifully prepared and cooked by out young lady.

Work tomorrow so don't think I will have anything as beautiful as this for a blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.