Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Reflection

Had a great weekend and decided that it would be nice for Dad to have some company so bought him to stay at my house.  We are more of a risk to him than vice versa, so here he is for a week or two.

13 hours shift today and loads of on line e-learning again.  I am bang up to date now and have done the additional suicide awareness which was very thought provoking and to be honest really sad to do.  I have also signed up for another on line course this time "working with children with learning difficulties".  

Missed putting my photographs up this weekend.  I didn't take a single one, not even on the phone 

Todays photograph is a waterside warehouse in Austin Fen.  I really love this building and would love to see it restored but I am not sure that will ever happen.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.