Wet Tuesday

After I’d gone to bed last night, Miss PHL cane through to tell me she had spoken with her boyfriend and decided to end their relationship. I think it’s the right decision even though it was a hard one - they’d been together for 2 and a half years so a lot of good memories I’m sure.

This morning was time to visit the supermarket- again managed to time it right so no queuing and I was there and back home again in less than an hour.

Spent a bit of time chatting to Miss PHL this afternoon about lots of nonsense things - she’s chatting to some friends tonight and sounded a lot happier after dinner.

We treated (if that’s the right word) ourselves to fried chicken from that well known company tonight. Full of lots of bad things but quite delicious and quite a bit leftover for lunch tomorrow.

Blanket is coming on nicely.

Just a quick blip of some of the flowers in the planter in front of the garage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.