Shorts weather?

I think not - but then there are guys who wear shorts year round no matter the weather. Very happy to see rain today, and not only because I didn't have to water the garden. We really need it. 
We went to town because G needed a couple of things and I tagged along. I took this shot and a couple of others through the car window. No way the camera was going out in the rain! 
Extras: the bigger buck visited last night. He's in great shape. There were a few does, 3 fawns and 4 bucks. Two of the other bucks are in the second extra. The smaller one just has nubs of antlers starting. I love seeing them and they've been around a lot lately.  A mum and twins were here early this morning but it was too dark and wet to get a decent shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.