First blooms

The clematis has plenty of leaves but these are the first two flowers. 
We went for a walk down Xwaaqw'um this morning after I watered the garden. When I took out my camera and turned it on, the message that there was no card in it appeared. That's a first! I was tired when I posted yesterday and forgot to take the card out of the computer like I always do. So no photos from our walk, just a quick shot from the garden.
Extra: I was taking a photo of G yesterday after we got our vaccines, and a woman and man came out of the building. She asked if we'd like her to take a photo of both of us!  Absolutely - so I posted the Thumbs Up as an extra. I was too tired last night to look at all the photos from the day. Minor side effects today, a bit of a sore arm for both of us and G feels tired. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.