Hanging Basket (2)

There are 11 and 2 wall baskets but I won't do them all I promise, This is surfinia Hot Pink, Diascia (pale pink), called Juliet, some white  Calibrachoa and blue lobelia

 It was just a full day, first the big grocery shop, and it's big cos I do once a fortnight now, I would do once a month but the cupboards aren't big enough, or they would collapse. So Lidl first and Paula walked Molly in the big field behind Lidl whilst I shopped, then on to Morrisons. Back home we had to take Tanzy in fact we had no choice because as the last bag came out of the back of the car, Tanzy leaped in ready to go. So it was a late lunch and then putting all the groceries away ( I think that is as bad as shopping wondering if it will all fit in and asking myself why do I buy so much).

A few other little jobs to do then I just sat in the chair and had an email chat with Kirsty my granddaughter, Funny I could have rung her but we have these email chats often. Just something we do.

Thats it for now, sweet dreams

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.