Day 78 - Flynn the three-legged dog

Day three of Yoga at 7:15am! 
I actually enjoyed it! Who expected that?
I had a lovely 1 2 1 with Kelly at 9 am and then tackled my day tasks.
All of a sudden I decided to record a video to accompany my Brand Photography Survey - and did it!!
It was not as straight forward, as I missed parts or repeated myself too often or talked rubbish .... but after an hour I had one in the box that was ok ...
Just in time to get into my Zoom with kevin Johnson!
We had not talked for ages and it was great seeing him!
He resigned in February and is in the process to set up his own Security Company!!
But before he is getting started, he will travel properly - we talked about that last year!
So I am glad that he has not forgotten about that!
I was back to work but did not tackle course work all day - which was good.

Was still working when Neil came home and was quite excited about survey replies coming in.

I wend for a very short walk on my own to catch some air and met this beautiful rescue dog just down the road.
His name is Flynn and he is soooo sweet.
He lost his leg in Cyprus, where he was rescued.
He is coping well! I only noticed the missing leg on the second look. He runs and does everything so that it is hardly noticeable.
I took some photos - but never asked the girl who owns him for her name .....

Blipping Flynn today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.