Day 79 - Rain!!

Day 3 of my 30 Yoga challenge and I am loving it!
I even look forward to getting up for it - which is a strange one!!
I have a meeting at 10:30 and an accountability call at 12 pm - then tackled my course work.
I managed to finish Module 3 !! 
Happy with that as it was a lot of work with a lot of thought required!
I moved a big step forward!

Went out for a very short walk in the never ending rain.

Neil was late ... he has not learned in over 8 weeks of furlough that the company goes function without him .... 
I gave him a grunt about that and he was a bit pissed off and disappeared in his room.

An hour later all was fine and Neil made his amazing omelettes for our dinner.

We even made it on the couch before 11 and started watching a film.
No English subtitles made it a bit harder for me to follow ... so much mumbling.
We did not finish it - was getting too late.

Blipping Queen Margaret Drive - Karen is refurbishing her shop ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.