Triptych

I do enjoy making triptych's. Late afternoon after power reading my Book Club book to get it finished before 3 pm (the time it was being collected) I hadn't had any time to research Abstract Thursday so resorted to my garden.  These tiny wee flowers are very sweet, but seemed to be looking lost and forlorn on their own, so I've cosied them together and think they look much happier.
A quiet day here spent mainly with a book in my lap and time for a walk around the block.  
It was to be Book Club tonight, our first since Lockdown, but out of our ten members there were only three of us that felt comfortable meeting together in a home, so it seemed sensible not to meet this month.  

I'm very pleased you enjoyed my Mckenzie selection from yesterday - thanks so very much.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.