Gitama's World

By Gitama

In The Box........

We went down to my florist mate today....and....Flynnie needed to go to the doctor...he has had a bit of a face rash.......(we think it is from some sunscreen he had on the other day but just needed to make sure).

Whilst I was in the shop trying for the life of me pick some flowers to take home to photograph Flynn had found this box and decided to invite Beetle in ...(I dunno the kid and cardboard boxes...come to think of it though I used to like them myself.....and then come to think of it again I lived in a big washing machine box for a week at a festival...it was perfect...and it didn't rain).
Anyhoo...when I went to look for them this is what I found...damn cute methinks.

I left the shop with a huge bunch of different things...I think I could of taken it all.....so hard to choose.

The Doc confirmed the suspicions....it was probably a reaction to the sunscreen (that was supposed to be for sensitive skin).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.