Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2008. Baby Coot

A busy old day so far...had to walk to the pharmacy this morning to buy an eye bath and some drops as I managed to get some of my purple shampoo in my eyes yesterday morning and it has been really sore.  Had lunch then walked over to Aldi to drop off some trousers I had bought for my son for work as he was working today, then back up to the flat and then a long walk this afternoon with a friend over at the South Inch.  I topped 17,000 steps today which is way more than usual and a little on the high side for me with my arthritis so I hope I don't suffer tomorrow.

I took my big camera out with me this afternoon and got some photos of the birds at the South Inch...this was my favourite mainly because it was only one of two or three actually in focus!  I will never be a wildlife photographer!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.