Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2007. Memphis...socially distancing....

This is my step daughter’s cat Memphis...she’s quite nervous near us so I think she was thankful we were standing at a distance....but close enough to get a photo of her relaxing in her bed...
All seems ok with all of the spinning plates just now, although I am waiting to hear about how my eldest got in with their GP...
Saw my youngest for a socially distanced lunch where we all brought our own food and drink and that was fine...but he looks tired...hopefully next week we will be able to visit him in his flat....fingers crossed...
Having an exciting afternoon syringing my ears as it’s been a while and my hearing aids have been whistling a bit which usually means the ears are about due for syringing!  I have been doing this myself for a while now as it’s very easy with a home kit and so long as I use boiled water I don’t seem to have had any problems and it really helps....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.