It's a front garden/back garden shot for the record, and everythings GROWING!

My new gas fire arrived at... 8am, a bit of a shock but good that I was out of bed because... now that I mostly don't have to be somewhere by a certain time I'll wake at 6.30 ish, get a cup of tea, and I'm often still there two hours later. 

Mid morning Rachel brought my bench round - her dog Bess greeted me like a long lost friend  - and we put the seat in the garage to keep it dry until I can clean it up and apply some oil.

Lunch, Morrisons and back in time for a group WhatsApp chat with the Austria crew, although we won't be going this August. Lovely chat though!

At the moment I'm rather enjoying the Back in Time for the Weekend programme because I can remember it all - the 70s and 80s, what's not to like!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.