Day 87 - Owl?

Today KG decided he would decorate the kitchen - I moved stuff out of the way and kept out of the way!!  Did some admin on the Jubilee Hall - a lot of work being done on it and big bills to pay and keep track of.
After lunch - I started to gradually put things back and only the glossing to do tomorrow.  It is looking a lot better now.
Some rain showers and some sunshine.   My blip is  a bit of a EB and thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.  The theme changes did not come easy to me but braving the garden I saw this piece of bark and it reminded me of an owl.  So I took the eyes and beak from one of my owls and pasted them on to my bark.  - did a bit of liquifying and used an oil paint filter.  The original is in the extra.  Not really my idea of an abstract but the best I could do today 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.