Day 88 - Flower Friday

After breakfast I walked to the post box to post a letter.  Came back and watched the breakfast programme  for a while and then made some bread.  KG carried on doing the glossing and bits and  pieces.  Spent the morning doing admin for the Jubilee Hall - I was given a lot of invoices that I had to reconcile with the bill from the person doing the work on Jubilee Hall.  They were a bit of a mess.
My blip today for Flower Friday thanks to Biker Bear for hosting is the stickers we bought 3 years ago to go on the black bin.  Cut them out a couple of weeks ago and KG said he would stick them on - they are still waiting - so the very least I thought they could be my Flower Friday blip
Heavy rain this afternoon  and now going to have  azoom chat with our friends Elaine and Brian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.