Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

T@3

Life is currently a series of Zoom meetings!

YAY! I've nearly caught up! I just have yesterday's to finish.

It's the weekend! Once G finishes her lessons. I think it happened quite early as she was working on her Fun Club email when I went into her office to see her. I did the last bit of editing of the family pictures, and then finally uploaded them to a secure web album. I'm so pleased it is finally done. It's taken nearly a week. The sisters are thrilled to be reminded of so many happy times!

We met up with the Wonersh T@3 club via Zoom. What a great bunch of people they are. So much fun; great humour. We did have quite a long, serious discussion about the current state of the world. I've recorded the attendees for posterity and the fact that we were offering attendees virtual custard reams and jammie dodgers! :)

Can't think of anything else to say about the day, except, I'm GLAD its Thursday, and finally the weekend! I just have Wednesday left to blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.