Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Flower Friday: Bloom

(13/6/21)
I am attempting to catch up on three days of blips.

Today's blip might best be viewed alongside this from last year. The flame tree continues to thrill me, but for some reason, it is really hard to capture it. I've only got a few weeks left to try.

It's been an "at home" day. SA meeting in the morning, followed by another service on YouTube. We had two good sermons. The first was on Faith and Works and the second based around Father's Day. It's always good when the sermon is topical!

For the rest of the day... we chilled out and just STOPPED. We both needed it. I spent a bit of time looking up items online to bring to Dubai. It always amazes me how long this can take no matter how many times you've done it before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.