Wardrobe

I've come west again this evening, Arriving late at my brother in laws in Gourock, I walked the dogs, sorted myself out and realised as I got into bed I had no blip.

Ian's father was a well known artist and his sister was also very talented. I don't know which of them painted the wardrobes in the bedroom but they are very original and so effective. This is one of two that have beach themes.

It's an emergency blip, but colourful and fun. I'll have a little more time over the next couple of days so hope to get round some of your journals. Thank you all for your kindness and wonderful comments. I haven;t disappeared and will be back on track soon.

I forgot to load Photoshop onto the laptop before I came away so have downloaded a free software, Gimp, I wasn't that happy with last nights star trails but I really haven't had time to fiddle much and I'm not familiar with the software. However, I'm impressed with what it has to offer. With functions not dissimilar to Photoshop it's well worth looking into. With the price of free, gratis and for nothing it's brilliant!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.