KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Another Busy Day

Eeek...here I am at 9:00 pm Pacific Daylight Time and I haven't posted a blip yet. What is it? A busy day? The long lasting twilight? Time just slipping away....

Regardless, I have all sorts of excuses, but let's forget those for the moment.

I over-wintered two geraniums (the annual Pelargoniums types) and both made it through swimmingly. I thought I had the plant tag for this, but it's sadly not the right one. Regardless, this gorgeous beauty is not in flower yet, so I can't remember the color of flower, but the leaves are stunning, aren't they?

I could give you a diatribe on why I'm posting so late, but will share some of that with you tomorrow. Meanwhile, I'll look at your lovely journals and comments tomorrow...many apologies for the disappearing day!

Be well and be safe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.