A bug

The storm has died down a bit. We accept the losses. There is nothing else we can do. We filed reports with the police and our bank. At the latter they warned us that we will probably not get the money back, but that they would do their best.
When checking our banking affairs, I saw that 235 euros were deposited, of which I cannot determine the origin. There is hope. I have to call the bank again today.

After a couple of days without doing any exercise, we took our racing bikes out for a short spin. I neclected the bike due to the cancellation of the Eroica event. The tires were deflated.
Bert has been looking to the route I've made to cycle to Troisvierges in a straight line. Belgium is also becoming accessible again, but the transport of bicycles on the train is possibly not allowed and I am avoiding wearing a face mask as much as possible. We could make it a round trip. Of course, such a distance is not possible in those two weekend days. That would be too far. Now we are thinking about planning it on a weekday during my vacation. The advantage of this is that it is much quieter on the Vennbahn.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.