My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

2+4, 5, 1, 3

I fully intended to leave a few minutes early then one of the phlebotomists found me, "Do you know the code to Donna's office? She's gone home and I've left my handbag in there. She says it's 7 and 1 together then 3 and 4 but it won't work."

Obviously I rolled my eyes thinking, "how hard can it be?" Turns out that wasn't the right code after all and we then had great fun contacting security and site services who had different codes that didn't work. Eventually, just as Julie was about to get a lift home for a spare key, I tried a combination of two similar codes and voila, one pink handbag retrieved.

It was certainly a different end to the day.

The Government finally decided today that zoos and wildlife parks are allowed to reopen from Monday and, possibly to give them some business, not all Primary school children will be going back before the summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.