Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Video Killed The Presentation Star

Day 92 of Shielding

A stressful morning as I was presenting to one of our major clients today and I had included a video within my presentation.  The lead on the other side it wasn't going to work so we had to fall back to plan B to get the video to work and after a very late fix I was able to play during my presentation.  All seemed to go well and there were quite a few questions, which hopefully meant people were interested and me being me I did create a bit of controversy, just to spice it up.  I did get someone to bite ;)

Another new recipe tonight, these are vegeterian fritters, a combination of carrots and onions.  A non-meat tea tonight and it was very tasty.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  Presents being delivered
2.  A successful presentation

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.