91st Corona diary entry / phase 2

Surprise!
Another beach shot!

Thank you for your kind words yesterday. I only suffered couple of hours. I was eating in the evening. Very quick incident. Luckily.

It's been such a busy week that I can't understand all the things we've accomplished. I'm too tired to got into that today. Perhaps tomorrow. If I have good time. I'm also going out for drinks with girls or at least Rachel, so I don't know how much time I have tomorrow.

Today has been very windy and sunny. I washed a small carpet. During winter it dries in 2 days. Normally during summer months it dries before evening falls. Today it was dry in 4 hours. I've never seen that. But it was in the windy area all the time, so I really got the speedy delivery.

I don't know how the situation with the beaches will develop. I guess there will be more information over the weekend or latest early next week.

This week the temps have only been reaching 28°C. Next week they'll rise up to 30°C. And that's in the shade. Which means it's sauna in the sun.

On Monday we'll go into phase 3, which will mean that we can move around the whole autonomous area. Valencia asked to be allowed to travel to autonomous areas next to us which are in the same phase, but that was denied. The state of alarm will end 21st of June. After that to my understanding the autonomous areas can decide lots of things for themselves. I still don't know what that will mean to us. I don't even know what the phase 3 will bring. At least the time slots for risk groups will end. And individual people will need to take responsibility over how they behave and prevent the virus from spreading. So far the numbers have been very good even with our bits of freedom.

But I'm sure that we'll get instruction on how to behave from Monday, over the weekend. The masks will stay on. Which is good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.