The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

And relax....

It's the weekend! And I'm back to my normal self!

I got an extra bubbly bath tonight to make sure we are still chasing the germs away and I still love it.

Mummy thought it had been a while since I showed off my favourite past time so here I am! Think I will soon be too big for my wee shnuggle pod though, then I'm not sure it will be so much fun.

Also tonight is a big night, been moved into my own big girls bedroom! The last few nights I've been waking up when mummy and papa come to bed so they are trying me out on my own. If I only get up once apparently that will be considered a success, so I still get some leeway. They dont have much faith in me, or maybe in mummy's ability to stay strong without me, caught them building the travel cot as a back up plan! Personally, I think I will do just fine without my dad providing me a beacon of trust soundtrack.

I'll let you know how it goes tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.