The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

Ready steady ....

Mummy cant remember is she has already called a blip ready steady, but even if she has it's more appropriate today! I'm up on all fours and making my way forward to whatever I've set my mind to getting my hands on. For the moment that is whatever I'm not supposed to get, cables, cups, shoes, phones and especially the iPad.

I'm not sure I can exactly say its crawling as I'm quite often bunny hopping, or pushing myself forward using my belly, but it's definitely progress and it's not going to be long. Mummy is looking at our house very differently now she says!

In other news I did very well in my own room last night, there was a thunder storm which was not very helpful and I still got up twice to eat. But... I did sleep until 6 this morning which is a record and mummy slept better without my accompanying singing and snoring all night long!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.