The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

Cooling off

Well I had a very fun Sunday today! I went to play park in the morning with Laura and her gang while mama got some sleep and then in the afternoon hung up with my new bestie Feliz. She is a few months older than me and we got on like a house on fire.

She is an excellent sharer, and we played with dollies together, played in her sandpit together and she played the harmonica while I danced to her tune. We really got on great and I'm looking forward to next time already.. especially because look! Her mama got in special ice lollies that I can eat even with all my tummy problems and I ate it in record time, my first ever one and certainly not my last one. Yummy with a capital Y! I was completely in the zone while I ate it and could not be distracted by anything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.