The Adventures of Emilia

By Emilias_mummy

My favourite man...

Today is fathers day in Belgium.. and here he is! The man of the moment!

He is the chef of the house, makes all my yummy dinners and snacks, he then also cleans up after all my mess(and mummy's mess), he never shouts at me when I pull his hair and he is even ok with my early morning wake up calls. He takes me on bike adventures, pretends to be an owl and does silly dances. He talks about something called the sollheim cup that I will play with someday apparently. He works hard, helps people (especially mummy) and is funny. He doesn't like flying, but he trusted to be brave when I'm with him.

As you can see I love him very much, he is one of my favourites in the whole wide world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.