Frisky

Today we had the first heavy rain we've had in months! The garden will be pleased :) And I'm pleased that it's now cleared in time for sunset :))

The ponies in the field didn't have their spirits dampened by the rain!

Event of the day - the supermarket delivery. Oh, how times have changed that such a thing may be noteworthy! I'm a bit bemused (and a little irritated) that there was nothing that could be substituted for the Maris Piper potatoes and the ripen-at-home bananas that I'd ordered, when the delivery man assured me that there were plenty of potatoes and bananas in store.....

'Starling Music' over in my b&w journal

Thanks very much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip!

Have a great weekend!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.