Day 81 - Lemons

more morning Yoga - still loving it - then 2 networking meetings until 12 pm.
I trued to get through the branding workbook before I jumped in the call with Giles to discuss my new branding!
The were 4 hrs on the call!
It was great - but a lot of challenging questions .... 
He questioned my ideal client avatar and needs me to do another ICA workbook for a male person .... 
We also went through the LOGOs he had sent me on Monday. At first I did not like them - but they started growing on me ...
Since he is spending so much time with me, which definitely is more than the price we agreed for my branding - I asked him if he would like a model branding shoot with me, and he was delighted!!! WHOOOHOOO!
That will be the perfect person to go through all the work to prepare a branding shoot and he will get something he needs and I will learn so much ... and I will also not worrying again about taking too much of his time.

We finished the call after 6 pm - I had not done my other work at all.
Neil was home early too ....

Need to finish now.

Blipping lemons - totally random but useful as stock for brand photography
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.