Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Butterfly Blue

See, I've given it its varietal name this time as I know you don't like its generic name. It's like no blue butterfly I know but, that's its name. Here's one I blipped earlier. Hard to believe that could turn into this one in only 4 days. I didn't think I was going to do a follow-on blip as 2 days ago it looked so scabby. Ah! So that's where it gets its other name from  ;- )

A pretty flower and a bit of Photoshopping took me away from life's horrendous issues. I'm keeping safe and I'm holding onto the belief that ALL lives matter. I wish we could stop the witch hunt and concentrate on making things better for the future.


Lockdown Day 81 Good thing today: Springwatch. The team have worked well in these unusual times. It's been a good week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.