Paula's Meercat

the lamp is supposed to light up when it gets dark but it doesn't work anymore, so it sits on the landing window sill.

I blipped it because I haven't seen anything else today worth blipping.

It rained this morning very heavy at times, we took the dogs a shorter walk than usual and we all got wet through, but later this afternoon it had stopped so as I had to go post 3 birthday cards and Molly wanted to come with me, she's been a bit off colour the last couple of days and not had much of her meals, anyhow I took her and we had a walk round the streets, she is a compulsive sniffer dog, and I think it did her good because she was really lively when we got back and woofed her dinner down. 

Otherwise a day of doing bits and pieces and cleaning up.

I am running out of birthday cards as I haven't been able to go get any from the card shop like I usually do, so it's going to have to be hand made from now on or the menfolk will be getting cards with flowers on them or little teddies.

Happy weekend everyone hope it's not too wet for you all 
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.