Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Someone is watching

Today, I woke feeling quite a bit better. Still a lot of congestion, but definitely something I can deal with. I wanted to be really productive....I've been pretty....ummmm....not productive lately, so I started my day off with a bang....cleaning, and organizing. Then....I got side-tracked. This happens to me a lot. But can you blame me....I left Sugar Bear to clean out the magazine and newspaper recycling container, and turned around a few times to find this.....those eyes....watching me. tee hee....had to snap a pic.

I spent a good portion of my day getting creative. I am designing a flower girl dress for my Sugar to wear in her cousin's wedding in March. My cousin sent me some inspiration photos, and I'm going to throw something together. I got pretty far in the process today, and I like what I'm seeing. I need to purchase some ribbon and lace before I can go further. It feels good to be creative.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.