I'm Not Talking To You.

We shut Neo in the laundry last night.  Just in case he sneezed up more blood.  But although I heard him sneeze at least 3 times, there wasn't much blood this morning.  And he hasn't sneezed all day.

He has to have tablets twice a day, and he's a little devil.  I always think he's swallowed them, only to come back and find it on the floor.

Apart from food shopping, I haven't done much else.

I settled down this afternoon, to download last year's Christmas photos from Blipfoto.  (I'd lost lost them off my SD card.)

It took me ages to work out what to do.  But I am so proud of myself, as I got back 25 photos, put them into a folder and saved them.

Without any help!!

This is a big achievement for me, as computers and me are not best friends.

Anyway, I'm relieved, and so pleased to be a full member of Blipfoto, which allowed me to do this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.