Off To Feed The Ducks.

Really warm today, 26c!!  It's supposed to be winter.

After we went for our walk, I took Mia to Spotlight to get a new vinyl tablecloth.  I find it easier to have a vinyl cloth when the girls want to do anything.  So easy to just wipe it over.

When we came home, she wanted to paint.  As it was so warm, I said she could.

She didn't get in quite such a mess as usual, and she enjoyed herself.

Mia can't say Isabella's name so she calls her 'Dear'.  It sounded so funny today, when she came home from Kindy and she said, 'I missed you, Dear.'

I was sneezing today, I said to Mia, 'I must have something up my nose.'
'Peas' she asked.

Talking of sneezing.  After the girls went home.  Neo had a sneezing fit, and we had blood everywhere.  The same thing happened this morning.

I managed to get him into the vet.  They've put him on steroids.  But the growth in his nose, is getting bigger, so it looks like an operation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.