Wanderings & Witterings

By IvarBlipS

Matey

Friday was spent mostly at my computer. A few tasks to do in the morning and then I had the notion to index some photos from a holiday I took in 2017. These were still in a folder on my computer, but had not been edited since they were downloaded there upon my return. Several hours later, their number was greatly reduced, the survivors now edited and given new filenames. Still to upload them to Flickr, but I'll leave that for later.

It was therefore later in the afternoon before I went for my daily wander. Chose to go along to Banknock, down to the Canal and home from there.

On crossing the M80 motorway I noticed a large bank of oxeye daisies on one of the verges and thought that would do for my Blip. My perspective from the bridge helped in this regard too. Flower Friday sorted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.